Illustration Fair

I’ve been producing work along side my course, trying to secure myself as a freelance illustrator, as i feel that it would prove to be a successful venture for me after uni. It may be unrelated to my work at uni, but i still think that what i produce at any time, feeds all other work. I’m always learning new techniques and inspiration can come from anywhere. i’m really excited to push my work out there, selling pieces at different events, including the Brighton Illustration Fair at the end of May. My experience in third year has taught me a lot about what is expected of an artist in the working world, and has allowed me to prove to myself that i’m committed to this career choice. A feeling that i hope will spur me on the the end of this year, and beyond.



Leave a comment